ASEAN Reference and explanation


ASEAN is The Association of South East Asian Nations, established in 1967, that comprises of ten countries as of now. All these countries are located in South East Asia and they have come together under ASEAN for helping each other to accelerate economic growth. Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Myanmar, Indonesia, Brunei, and Cambodia are participating member countries. 

Edit this entry